Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Pi Alpha Xi Fellows
Share |

The Fellows Award is given to Pi Alpha Xi members who have achieved marked service or excellence in the field of floriculture, landscape horticulture or ornamental horticulture and/or distinguished themselves with meritorious service to Pi Alpha Xi. The "Guidelines and Procedures for Selection" are detailed in the Pi Alpha Xi Constitution and By-Laws.


Paul A. Thomas (Sigma 138)
David F. Graper (Chi 150)
Frank A. Blazich (Gamma 374)
P. Allen Hammer (Alpha 427)
Douglas C Needham (Omicron 326)
Virgina R. Walter (Epsilon 418)
Terry L. Ferriss (Chi 12)
Robert W. Langhans (Zeta 68)
Marvin C. Carbonneau (Beta 155)
John R. Culbert (Beta 72)
James E. Klett (Epsilon 394)
Kenneth C. Sanderson (Alpha 305)
Dennis J. Wolnick (Gamma 323) 
Lou Berninger (Delta 15)
Marlin N. Rogers (Alpha 319)
Elwood W. "Woody" Kalin (Delta 48)
Roy A. Larson (Alpha 339)
James B. Shanks (Epsilon 70)
Harold F. Wilkins (Beta 162)
1988 Charter Class
Lewis Charles "Chad" Chadwick (Alpha 51)
G.H. "Gus" Poesch (Delta 10)