Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
PAX Board of Directors
Share |

Pi Alpha Xi Board of Directors

July 2014 - July 2016

President: Karen L. Panter
Plant Sciences - 3354
University of Wyoming
1000 East University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-5117
Fax: 307-766-5549

Vice President: Stephanie Burnett
5722 Deering Hall
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: 207-581-2937
Fax: 207-581-2999

Secretary-Treasurer: Tina Marie (Waliczek) Cade
Professor of Horticulture
Department of Agriculture
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: 512-245-3324

Executive Secretary (ex-officio)
PAX-ASHS Executive Secretary
American Society for Horticultural Science
1018 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-836-4606
FAX: 703-836-2024

Immediate Past President:
Mary Lewnes Albrecht, PhD
Associate Provost and Office of the Provost, Public Horticulture
University of Tennessee
527 Andy Holt Tower
Knoxville, TN 37996-0152
Phone: 865-974-3635
FAX: 865-974-4811

Past President:
John C. Peterson
University of Florida
Horticulture and Crop Science Dept.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: 805-756-6504
FAX: 805-756-6504

1018 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703.836.4606