Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Press Releases

ASHS Board Members Visit Capitol Hill

Wednesday, May 17, 2017   (1 Comments)
Posted by: Cindy Slone
Share |

ASHS Board of Directors members John Dole, Dean Kopsell, Holly Little, Joan Davenport, Cynthia McKenney; National Issues Committee Chair Thomas Björkman; and ASHS members David Kopsell and Chris Walsh on Capitol Hill May 17 sharing the ASHS message on the importance of horticultural research and funding as work on the new Farm Bill begins.


Mary H. Meyer says...
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Great photo! Thanks for sending this important message to Congress! Mary Meyer

1018 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703.836.4606